University of North Dakota Home
Office Name

Student Enrollment Distribution Report for Fall 2004
North Dakota Counties


image Divide County area Burke County Ward County Mountrail County McKenzie County Williams County Renville County Bottineau County McHenry County Rolette County Pierce County Benson County Towner County Cavalier County Ramsey County Pembina County Walsh County Nelson County Grand Forks County Steele County Traill County Cass County Richland County Ransom County Sargent County Dickey County LaMoure County Barnes County Stutsman County area area Griggs County Foster County Eddy County Wells County McIntosh County Logan County Emmons County area Kidder County Burleigh County Sheridan County McLean County Mercer County Oliver County Morton County Grant County Sioux County Stark County Hettinger County Adams County Bowman County Slope County Golden Valley County Billings County Dunn County

  Click on a county in the map or choose a county from the menu:

ND County:
Law student:
Medical    student:

State Totals

Go Back

Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2007
Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2006
Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2005


All Contents Copyright University of North Dakota 2004-2005
Last modified on Thursday, September 21, 2004