Skip to main content.
UND Home >Office of Institutional Research

Office of Institutional Research

Grand Forks, ND


Student Enrollment Distribution Report for Fall 2008
North Dakota Counties


image Divide County area Burke County Ward County Mountrail County McKenzie County Williams County Renville County Bottineau County McHenry County Rolette County Pierce County Benson County Towner County Cavalier County Ramsey County Pembina County Walsh County Nelson County Grand Forks County Steele County Traill County Cass County Richland County Ransom County Sargent County Dickey County LaMoure County Barnes County Stutsman County area area Griggs County Foster County Eddy County Wells County McIntosh County Logan County Emmons County area Kidder County Burleigh County Sheridan County McLean County Mercer County Oliver County Morton County Grant County Sioux County Stark County Hettinger County Adams County Bowman County Slope County Golden Valley County Billings County Dunn County

  Click on a county in the map or choose a county from the menu:

ND County:
Law student:
Medical student:

State Totals

Go Back

Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2007
Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2006

Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2005
Enrollment Distribution Report Fall 2004

All Contents Copyright University of North Dakota ©2008
Last modified on October 28, 2008


Office of Institutional Research
Twamley Hall Room 403
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7106
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Send questions/comments about this web site to Institutional Research.
©University of North Dakota.

Tel: 701-777-4358
Fax: 701-777-2494

W3C Vailid xhtmlW3C CSS