University of North Dakota Home
Office Name
'

Note that this page blocks search engines.

Beard, Victoria

Department

Univsersity Administration

Position

Associate Provost

Office #

777-4824

Home #

772-5483

Email

victoria.beard@mail.und.nodak.edu

Address

2510 Fifth Avenue N

Berry, J. Colleen

Department

Chinese Studies, Department of Modern & Classical Languages

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-6307

Home #

 

Email

Address

220-C Gamble Hall

Member since

2007

Cao, Jay

Department

USDA Human Nutrition Research Center

Position

Research nutritionist

Office #

795-8377

Home #

Mobile: (801) 520-9992

Email

jcao2000@yahoo.com

Address

1803 University Ave., #5

Member since

2006

Chang, Shuhui

Department

Counseling Center

Office #

 

Home #

777-5967

Email

shu.hui.chang@und.nodak.edu

Address

 

Chen, Tar-Pin
Chen, Jean

  Benjamin

Departments

Physics
Institutional Research

Position

Professor

Office #

777-3529; 777-2265

Home #

775-8107

Email

tar.pin.chen@und.nodak.edu

Address

5291 8th Ave. N

Benjamin

University of Notre Dame attending in 2005

Member since

1996

Status

Left for UALR in 2007

Chen, Xuesong

Department

Medical School

Position

Post doc

Office #

 

Home #

777-9200

Email

xuesong.chen@und.nodak.edu

Address

3707 Berkeley Dr. #2

Member since

2002

Cheng, Xiao David

Department

Business

Office #

 

Home #

701-330-8585

Email

david_xiaocheng@hotmail.com

Address

 

Deng, Panyue
Peng, Chunzi

Departments

Pharmacology
Department of Pediatrics

Office #

777-2292; 777-6340

Home #

777-9053

Emails

pydeng@medicine.nodak.edu
czpeng@medicine.nodak.edu

Address

580 Carleton CT, 113 APT

Ding, Jiajun

Department

Business Administration

Office #

 

Home #

777-9315 or 701-330-6270

Email

jiajun.ding@und.nodak.edu

Address

500 Tulane Dr. # 206

Ding, Lei

Department

Biochem & Molecular Bio.

Office #

777-6792

Home #

777-9420

Email

leiding@medicine.nodak.edu

Address

3904 Univ. Ave., #223

Member since

2002

Status

Left for University of Iowa in summer, 2007 for postdoc

Dong, Xiquan
Xi, Baike

  Steven
  Francine

Department

Atmospheric Science

Position

Associate professor

Office #

777-6991
777-2767

Home #

746-9362

Email

dong@aero.und.edu
baike@aero.und.edu

Address

1428 S 40th St

Member since

2002

Dong, Yilu

Department

Applied Economics

Office #

 

Home #

701-330-2058

Email

yiludong@hotmail.com

Address

 

Fang, Fang

Department

Law School

Office #

 

Home #

218-779-8685

Email

ninafongfong@hotmail.com

Address

912 Northwestern Dr.

Feng, Zhe

Department

Atmospheric Science

Office #

777-4876

Home #

777-9059 or 701-330-0701

Email

zhe.feng@und.nodak.edu

Address

520 Tulane Dr. #18

Fu, Xuefeng
Gan, Li

Chinese

ѩ

Department

Medical School

Office #

 

Home #

777-9795

Email

jokul898@hotmail.com

Address

3600 campus RD #219

Status

Left

Fuka, May
  Matthew
  Megan

Department

MBA

Office #

 

Home #

775-1123

Email

mayfukagf@yahoo.com

Address

1124 S 12th St

Gao, Zhaochun

Department

Accounting

Office #

 

Home #

777-5906

Email

zhaochun.gao@und.nodak.edu

Address

Room 320, Hancock Hall

Ge, Jun
Zhong, Yu

Department

 

Office #

 

Home #

777-9513

Email

Address

3605 Manitoba Ave #119

Hozak, Kevin
Teng, Hsiao-Chieh Lillian

  Zoe

Department

 

Office #

 

Home #

(218) 773-2388

Email

khozak@hotmail.com
khozak@gmail.com
suncamille63@yahoo.com.tw
hchozak@gmail.com

Address

603 21st St. NW, East Grand Forks, ND 56721

Member since

2004

Zoe

Born in 2006

Hu, Wen-Chen
Hsu, Shu-Chin

  Andrew
  Benjamin

Department

Computer Science

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-2413

Home #

795-6013

Email

wenchen@cs.und.edu

Address

3706 19th Ave S

Member since

2002

Huan, Yanfu
Yu, Hongmei

Department

Chemistry

Office #

777-2247

Home #

777-9661

Email

yanhu.huan@und.edu

Address

110 State Street, #18

Huang, Hanming (Luke)
Zhu, Lucy

  Ronny
  Mandy

Departments

Technology
US Bank, Minneapolis

Position

Associate professor

Office #

777-2202
775-1840

Home #

775-8474

Emails

Luke_huang@und.nodak.edu
Lucy_y_zhu@yahoo.com

Address

797 Horizon Circle

Ronny

Cornell University attending in 2006

Member since

1999

Jia, Ting Ting

Department

Nursing

Office #

 

Home #

 

Email

Address

 

Member since

2005

Jia, Yuqian

Department

Computer Science

Office #

 

Home #

 

Email

jiayuqian@hotmail.com

Address

 

Member since

2006

Jiang, Junhua
Li, Wenxia

  Rachel
  Riley

Department

EERC

Office #

777-5052

Home #

777-9970

Email

jjiang@undeerc.org

Address

715 N 40th Street, 302-J

Member since

2005

Jiang, Wanyi
Jing

  Daniel

Department

Chemistry

Office #

777-0378

Home #

777-9348

Email

wanyi.jiang@und.nodak.edu

Address

520 Tulane Dr., #106

Daniel

9 lb. 3 oz. when born in 2007

Dissertation

Relativistic Corrections to Generalized Van Vleck Perturbation Theory

Status

Graduated in Summer 2007

Jin, Hongchun

Department

Atmospheric Sciences

Office #

777-0902

Home #

 

Email

hongchun.jin@und.nodak.edu

Address

 

Jin, Yuhui
Li, Aize

Department

Chemistry

Office #

777-3732
777-2247

Home #

777-9246

Emails

yuhui.jin@und.nodak.edu
aize.li@und.nodak.edu

Address

550 Carlton Ct. Apt.12

Kimmerle, Chuck
Ling, Brenda

Departments

University Relations
USDA Human Nutrition Research Center

Positions

University photographer
Program support specialist

Office #

777-2519
795-8300

Home #

787-5702 or 218-791-5458

Emails

chuck_kimmerle@mail.und.nodak.edu
brendaling@gra.midco.net

Address

1623 First Ave. N

Kong, Lingbu
Ren, Lan

  Dean
  David

Department

EERC

Position

Research scientist

Office #

777-5188

Home #

775-3652 or 218-791-0450

Emails

lkong@undeerc.org
rita_ren@hotmail.com

Address

4212 Walnut St.

Dean

University of Minnesota attending in 2006

Member since

1991

Kou, Zhifeng

Department

 

Office #

213-8844

Home #

213-4167

Email

zhifeng.kou@ndsu.nodak.edu

Address

 

Member since

 

Lawrence, David
Suk, Yin Caroline

  Jeremy
  Edwin

Department

Philosophy and Religion

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-2707

Home #

772-0982

Email

david.lawrence@und.nodak.edu
sukyin68@yahoo.ca

Address

3624 Chestnut St.

Member since

2004

Lawson, Eric
Zhang, Rong

  girl

Department

Musics

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-2826

Home #

777-9431

Email

jzr681@sina.com

Address

206 J Gallery

Member since

2003

Status

Left for Bismarck, ND in 2007

Lei, Saobo
Hu, Binqi

  Jessica

Department

Physiology

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-4745

Home #

 

Emails

slei@medicine.nodak.edu
binqihu@hotmail.com

Address

 

Jessica

Stanford University attending in 2007

Member since

2003

Len, Monshy

Department

Accounting

Office #

 

Home #

777-9655

Email

monshy_len@hotmail.com

Address

3605 Manitoba Ave #115

Li, Fan

Department

Political Science

Office #

 

Home #

 

Email

lifan1202@hotmail.com

Address

Room number 2521, N 26th St.

Li, Shanshan

Department

Pharmacology

Office #

 

Home #

777-9200

Email

shanshan.li@und.nodak.edu

Address

3707 Berkeley Dr #2

Li, Zhenghua

Department

Physics

Office #

 

Home #

777-8883

Email

zhenhua.li@und.nodak.edu

Address

 

Liang, Hui

Department

PPT

Office #

 

Home #

777-9676

Email

wolfhuiliang@yahoo.com.cn

Address

416 Northwestren Dr.

Liang, Song

Department

Chemistry

Office #

 

Home #

777-9490

Email

song.liang@und.edu

Address

580 Carleton Ct #11

Lim, Yeo-Howe
Tay, Emily

  Felix
  Wendy
  Cindy

Department

Civil Engineering

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-3998

Home #

775-3906

Emails

howe.lim@mail.und.nodak.edu
emilytay@msn.com

Address

Upson II Rm 260D

Felix

University of Pennsylvania attending in 2007

Member since

2002

Liu, Chang

Department

 

Office #

777-9268

Home #

 

Email

Cliu@medicine.nodak.edu

Address

519 Northwestern Dr.

Liu, Jun

Department

Computer Science

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-4982

Home #

 

Email

jliu@cs.und.edu

Address

1110 Stanford Road #30

Member since

2002

Liu, Ruihua
Zhao, Junjie

Department

English

Office #

777-2761

Home #

777-9856

Email

ruihua.liu@und.nodak.edu
kurzhf@yahoo.com.cn

Address

110 State Street #14

None, Nenny

Department

Technology

Office #

 

Home #

777-9988 or 701-213-0263

Email

nenny_49052080@yahoo.com

Address

570 Carleton Ct., #108

Member since

2005

Pei, Peng

Department

Mechanical Engineering

Office #

777-9162

Home #

777-9988

Email

peng.pei@und.nodak.und

Address

110 State St., #219

Qiao, Wei

Department

Civil Engineering

Office #

 

Home #

777-9477

Email

wei.qiao@und.nodak.edu

Address

580 Carleton Ct. #13

Sha, Qian

Department

MBA-ISYS

Office #

777-3506

Home #

777-9597

Email

qian.sha@und.nodak.edu

Address

110 State St. #215

Member since

2001

Shi, Lijian

Department

MBA-ISYS

Office #

 

Home #

 

Email

shilj@orsi.ouc.edu.cn

Address

 

Sun, Michael
Sun, Jenny

  Ben

Departments

Altru Health System
EERC

Office #

780-5779
777-5257

Home #

746-9150

Emails

msun@altru.org
jsun@undeerc.org

Address

3865 Desert star Lane

Tao, Qingfeng

Department

Geological Engineering

Office #

777-4073

Home #

218-791-1904

Email

qingfeng.tao@und.nodak.edu

Address

580 Carleton Ct., #13

Wang, Enru

Department

Geography

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-4590

Home #

777-9119 or 206-200-1743

Email

erwang@und.nodak.edu

Address

715 N 40th St., 305J

Member since

2005

Wang, Hongbo

Department

Chemical Engineering

Office #

 

Home #

777-9490

Email

hongbo.wang@und.nodak.edu

Address

580 Carleton Ct., #11

Wang, Li-Po

Department

Biomedical Sciences

Office #

 

Home #

330-9448

Email

aborwang@gmail.com

Address

520 Tulane Dr., #13

Member since

2006

Status

Left for Taiwan in 2006

Wang, Song

Department

Business

Office #

 

Home #

772-3657

Email

song.wang@und.edu

Address

515 Harvard St.

Wang, Xixi
Cui, Peilian

  Qiaoqiao

Departments

EERC
Alerus Financial

Position

Research scientist

Office #

777-5224

Home #

746-5865 or 610-3176

Email

xwang@undeerc.org

Address

3082 Central Court

Member since

2001

Wang, Yi

Department

Electrical Engineering

Office #

330-8717

Home #

 

Email

yi.wang@und.nodak.edu

Address

110 State St., #219

Wu, Wei
Cao, Ling

Department

Atmospheric Sciences

Position

Research Associate

Office #

777-4707

Home #

734-664-9900

Emails

wwu@aero.und.edu
lincao78@yahoo.com

Address

3605 Manitoba Ave., #118

Member since

2006

Xu, Da

Department

 

Office #

777-9472

Home #

 

Email

da.xu@und.nodak.edu

Address

520 Tulane Dr., #12

Xu, Hanying
Zhao, Julia Xiaojun
  Ke

Departments

Geology and Geological Engineering
Chemistry

Positions

Research scientist
Assistant professor

Office #

777-6350
777-3610

Home #

775-0359

Emails

hanying.xu@und.edu
julia.zhao@und.edu

Address

701 Dawn circle

Ke

Harvard University attending in 2007

Member since

2003

Xu, Shuping

Department

Chemical Engineering

Office #

777-3441

Home #

 

Email

xushuping1978@yahoo.com.cn

Address

3715 University Ave., Apt. #308

Yan, Li

Department

EERC

Position

Research engineer

Office #

777-5220

Home #

746-6246

Email

lyan@undeerc.org

Address

110 Stanford Rd., #314

Status

Left for San Jose, Calfornia in 2006

Yan, Lin

Department

Human Nutrition Research Center

Position

Research nutritionist

Office #

795-8499

Home #

 

Email

linyan466@yahoo.com

Address

3922 Meadowbrook Court., Grand Forks, ND 58201

Member since

2007

Yang, Xiaochu

Department

HECN ASD

Position

System Application Analyst

Office #

777-3285

Home #

 

Email

xiaochu.yang@ndus.nodak.edu

Address

 

Member since

1997

Yao, Chen

Department

Mathematics

Office #

777-2881

Home #

330-8585

Email

yao.chen@und.nodak.edu

Address

1510 Dyke Ave, #2

Yao, Feng
Chong, Trace

Department

Economics

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-3336

Home #

541-513-5093

Email

feng.yao@mail.business.und.edu

Address

5402 W Lanark Dr.

Member since

2004

Status

Left for University of Hong Kong in 2007

Zeng, Huawei
Guo, Danping

  Kaiwen (Kevin)
  Irene

Departments

Nutrition Lab, USDA
Bioch & Molecular Bio.

Positions

Research molecular biologist
Research technician

Office #

795-8465
777-6446

Home #

775-8207

Emails

hzeng@gfhnrc.ars.usda.gov
gdping@hotmail.com

Address

5204 6th Ave. N.

Member since

1999

Zeng, Zheng-Wen

Department

Geology and Geological Engineering

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

777-3027

Home #

 

Email

zhengwen_zeng@yahoo.com

Address

103 Leonard Hall

Zhang, Lu

Department

Chemical Engineering

Office #

 

Home #

701-330-6268

Email

hellohappyella@gmail.com

Address

570 Carleton Ct., #108

Member since

2005

Status

Left for University of Pittsburgh to pursue a PhD in 2007

Zhang, Qiang
Wang, Jing

  Claire

Departments

Microsoft at Fargo
NDUS at Fargo

Positions

Software engineer
Software engineer

Office #

 

Home #

777-9916

Emails

qiang_zhang@und.edu
jing_wang@und.edu

Address

417 Northwestern Dr.

Member since

2000

Status

Left for Fargo in 2007

Zhang, Xiaodong
Xi, Hong

  Ella

Department

Earth Systems Science and Policy

Position

Associate professor

Office #

777-6087

Home #

772-9355

Email

zhang@aero.und.edu

Address

Member since

2002

Zhao, Longbin

Department

UMAC

Office #

777-4443

Home #

330-9882

Email

longbin.zhao@und.nodak.edu

Address

520 Tulane Dr., #13

Member since

2006

Zhong, Ling

Department

Space Studies

Office #

777-0422

Home #

777-9979

Email

ling.zhong@und.edu

Address

540 Carleton Ct., #202

Zhou, Anqi

Department

Physics

Office #

 

Home #

777-9658

Email

anqi_zhou@und.edu

Address

3717 Berkeley Dr., #7

Zhuang, Ye

Department

EERC

Position

Research scientist

Office #

777-5236

Home #

792-0274

Email

ye_zhuang@und.edu

Address

2515 Knight Dr., #13

Zuo, Yanjun Frank

Department

Information System and Business Education

Position

Assistant professor

Office #

 

Home #

 

Email

yanjun.zuo@und.nodak.edu

Address

 

Member since

2005

*If you did not find your information or there are some changes on the list, please contact webmaster: jiayuqian@hotmail.com