University of North Dakota Home
Office Name
'
A to Z Index'Directory'Map
CSSA
 
 
 
'
 
CSSA Officers
'
2012-2013
Position
Name
Email
Phone number
President
Aoyang Dai
aoyang.dai@my.und.edu
701-215-9515
Vice President
Run Li
run.li@my.und.edu
612-865-9844
Vice President
Zhixing Zhou
zhixing.zhou@my.und.edu
701-620-9321
Treasurer
Chenyu Zhu
chenyu.zhu@my.und.edu
701-215-9516
Student Organizer
Xi Chen
x.chen@my.und.edu
218-779-7695
Vice Student Organizer
Publicist
Ruikun Sun
ruikun.sun@my.und.edu
701-215-9522
Vice Publicist
Student Affair Officer
Zongren Zhan
reen1989@hotmail.com 701-215-1908
Network Administrator
Hangbo Zhang
hangbo.zhang@my.und.edu 701-317-3406
Logistics Officer
Xiaochen Ma
xiaochen.ma@my.und.edu 701-215-2509
Advisors      
Department Name
Email
Phone number
Earth System Science and Policy Xiaodong Zhang
zhang@aero.und.edu
701-777-6087
*Arrange by name