INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETIC COMMITTEE

2008-2009

FACULTY

NAME BOX PHONE TERM E-MAIL
DeMers, Judy 9037 7-4221 2011   jdemers@medicine.nodak.edu
Gagnon, Greg 7103 7-6148 2011 gregory.gagnon@und.nodak.edu
Ingwalson, Gail 7189 7-2864 2011   gail.ingwalson@und.edu
Houdek, Sherryl 7189 7-2394 2012 sherryl.houdek@und.edu
Rundquist, Bradley 9020 7-4246 2012 bradley.rundquist@und.edu
Todhunter, Paul 9020 7-4593 2012 paul.todhunter@und.edu
Jackson, Jon 9037 7-4911 2013 jackson@medicine.nodak.edu
Nelson, Susan 9037 7-4213 2013 susan.nelson@business.und.edu
Vacant    2013  
Faculty Athletic Rep.           Jeno, Susan Box 9037 7-3662     sujeno@medicine.nodak.edu
 
Athletic Coach Rep.          
Dodson, Jeff Box 9013 '7-4038     jeffrey.dodson@und.edu
           
           
FSC          
Morton, Josh Box 8157 7-4216 7-4054   joshm@undalumni.net
           
Athletic Staff          
Faison, Brian (AD) Box 9013 '7-2234 '7-2285 brianfaison@mail.und.edu
Irle, Daniella (Assoc.AD) Box 9013 7-4036 7-2285   daniellairle@mail.und.edu
Helmig, Kara (Asst.AD) Box 9013 7-5585 7-2285    karahelmig@mail.und.edu
           
Alumni Representatives          
Bridgeford, Charlie 1526 Walnut Street      Grand Forks, ND  58201 '746-0485        772-1966     bldgn@gra.midco.net
Schweigert, Lowell 322 Circle Hills Dr        Grand Forks, ND  58201 '775-5804        772-7454     lowell_schweigert@ml.com
Student Representatives          
 Absey, Cory cory.absey@und.edu
 Job, Lauryn         lauryn.job@und.edu
Kistner, Brian         jbrian.kistner@und.edu