Skip to main content.
UND Home > Department Name

American Indian Science and Engineering society

Grand Forks, ND

UND AISES 2008- 2009 Executive Members:

Co-Presidents: Tyler Parisien and Shyleen Poitra

Vice President: Laramie Lunday

Secretary: Caroline Hankinson

Treasurer: CW Hall III

Public Relations Officer: Julie Two Eagle


General Members:

Amber Finely

Jeremy Gourneau

Bradley Gourneau

Jenna Parisien

Twyla Baker

Shaun Hall

Dina Delgado

Abby Stauss

Brandis Lafrombois

Danielle Notah

Meghan Wilkie


The University of North Dakota Grand Forks, ND 58202
© Send questions/comments about this web site to the UND Webmaster.
Tel: 701-777-2011
Toll Free: 1-800-CALL-UND

W3C Vailid xhtmlW3C CSS